Print Page   |   Sign In
Executive Board
 

Have a question, comment, or concern? The Executive Board wants to hear from you. Send an email to any of our Executive Board officers whose email addresses are listed below.

2016/2017 Board Members

Shawn Fry - President
Assistant Director
Boone County Public Library
sfry@bcpl.org
Term: 2015-2018
Chris Owens - Vice President
Director
Blanchester Public Library
cowens@blanlibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
Angela Payer - Secretary
Branch Manager - Erlanger
Kenton County Public Library
angela.payer@kentonlibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Cindy Sefton - Treasurer
Director
Cincinnati State 
cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu
Term: 2015-2018
Travis Bautz
Director
MidPointe Library System
tbautz@midpointelibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
Greg Edwards
Deputy Director
Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
gregory.edwards@cincinnatilibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Rachel Gut
Deputy Director
Dayton Metro Library
rgut@daytonmetrolibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
Kristi Hale
Director
Wright Memorial Public Library
hale@wrightlibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
John Stork
Asst. Head Interlibrary Services
University of Cincinnati
storkjw@ucmail.uc.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Tracy Varner
INFOhio Library Services Specialist
Hamilton Clermont Cooperative
tracy@hccanet.org
Term: 2016-2018


Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

12/13/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

12/13/2017
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Re-Energize your Volunteer Program

12/13/2017
Federal Depository Webinar - Government Information Resources for Teaching English as a Second Lang.

12/13/2017
HRDQ-U - The Bottomline on ROI: How to Measure the Results of Your Training

12/13/2017
Webinar - Early Brain Development: 5 BIG Ideas for Every Early Care Professional Should Know