Print Page   |   Sign In
Executive Board
 

Have a question, comment, or concern? The Executive Board wants to hear from you. Send an email to any of our Executive Board officers whose email addresses are listed below.

2016/2017 Board Members

Chris Owens - Vice President
Director
Blanchester Public Library
cowens@blanlibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
Rachel Gut
Deputy Director
Dayton Metro Library
rgut@daytonmetrolibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
Cindy Sefton - Treasurer
Director
Cincinnati State 
cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu
Term: 2015-2018
Kristi Hale
Director
Wright Memorial Public Library
hale@wrightlibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
Shawn Fry - Secretary
Assistant Director
Boone County Public Library
sfry@bcpl.org
Term: 2015-2018
Angela Payer
Branch Manager - Erlanger
Kenton County Public Library
angela.payer@kentonlibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Travis Bautz
Director
MidPointe Library System
tbautz@midpointelibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
John Stork
Asst. Head Interlibrary Services
University of Cincinnati
storkjw@ucmail.uc.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Greg Edwards
Deputy Director
Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
gregory.edwards@cincinnatilibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Tracy Varner
INFOhio Library Services Specialist
Hamilton Clermont Cooperative
tracy@hccanet.org
Term: 2016-2018
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

10/18/2017 » 10/20/2017
Ohio Regional Association of Law Librarians 2017 Conference (ORALL)

10/19/2017
Dinosaurs, Dogs and Dump Trucks: Informational Text for our Youngest Learners

10/19/2017
SLJ Webinar - 60 Tools in 60-ish Minutes

10/19/2017
Library Connect Webinar - Librarians and APIs 101: overview and use cases

10/20/2017
2017 Anne McConnell Conference on Youth Literature