Print Page   |   Sign In
STARnet - Out of this World Activities
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
STARnet - Out of this World Activities

Free - oin STAR_Net and the Lunar and Planetary Institute to learn tips and tricks from LPI’s Explore program for engaging children, tweens, and families in space science with games, activities, and events.

9/13/2017
When: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3:00 PM
Where: Online
United States
Contact: Anne Holland
http://www.starnetlibraries.org/event/out-of-this-

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Not a SWON Event.

More Info: http://www.starnetlibraries.org/event/out-of-this-world-activities/

Out of this World Activities

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (EDT), 2:00 p.m. (CDT), 1:00 p.m. (MDT), 12:00 p.m.
(PDT & MST), 11:00 a.m. (AKDT), 10:00 a.m. (HADT), 9:00 a.m. (HAST)

Join STAR_Net and the Lunar and Planetary Institute to learn tips and tricks from LPI’s Explore program for engaging children, tweens, and families in space science with games, activities, and events.

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Anne Holland for assistance.

Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/18/2018
LibraryJournal Webinar - How Public Libraries Are Graduating Adults: Caps, Gowns & Bright Futures

1/18/2018
Infopeople Webinar - The Opiate Crisis: What Libraries Can Do

1/18/2018
edWEB Webinar - STEAM: Innovations That Solve Real World Problems

1/18/2018
HRDQ-U - Motivation – What the Experts Say

1/18/2018
Texas State Library Webinar - The New Adult in the Library:What They Want and What Libraries Can Do