Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 17, 2017

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
12/17/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Webinar - Personalizing Instruction Through the Library
12/18/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Webinar - Personalizing Instruction Through the Library

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
WebJunction Webinar - Going Deeper with Social Media
12/19/2017
WebJunction Webinar - Going Deeper with Social Media
US Census Webinar - Your Community by the Numbers: Intro to American Fact Finder & Thematic Maps
12/19/2017
US Census Webinar - Your Community by the Numbers: Intro to American Fact Finder & Thematic Maps

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
12/20/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
PCI Webinar - Steps to Becoming a More Inclusive and Diverse Library for Young Readers
12/21/2017
PCI Webinar - Steps to Becoming a More Inclusive and Diverse Library for Young Readers
US Census Webinar - Your Neighborhood by the Numbers: Tracts, Block Groups and Mapping
12/21/2017
US Census Webinar - Your Neighborhood by the Numbers: Tracts, Block Groups and Mapping

Sunday, December 24, 2017

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
12/24/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
Christmas - SWON Office Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 
SWON Libraries Office Closed - Christmas Break
12/26/2017
SWON Libraries Office Closed - Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
12/27/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Friday, December 29, 2017

 
SWON Office Closed

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
12/31/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
New Year's Day - SWON Office Closed
1/1/2018
New Year

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
1/3/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

12/17/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

12/18/2017
Webinar - Personalizing Instruction Through the Library

12/19/2017
WebJunction Webinar - Going Deeper with Social Media

12/19/2017
US Census Webinar - Your Community by the Numbers: Intro to American Fact Finder & Thematic Maps

12/20/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend