Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 01, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
Staff Training Planning Committee
4/1/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
Good Friday - SWON Libraries Office Closed
4/3/2015
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Best Children's Books of 2014
4/9/2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Best Children
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)
4/9/2015
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)
4/10/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Ohio Library Day: Meet Your Neighbor!
4/14/2015
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Level-Up Lab Publisher
4/15/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
De-Mystifying Manga: An Introduction for Patrons of All Ages
4/16/2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
De-Mystifying Manga: An Introduction for Patrons of All Ages

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Technical Services Special Interest Group (TeSSIG)
4/21/2015
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
6 Essential Skills for One-on-One Tech Instruction
4/23/2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
6 Essential Skills for One-on-One Tech Instruction

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Take 5 Take 4!
4/24/2015
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9:15 AM
Take 5 Take 4!

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Computers in Libraries
4/27/2015 » 4/29/2015
Location: Washington   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
MS Publisher Projects
4/28/2015
Location: Burlington, Kentucky    Time: 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
Adult Planning and Services Special Interest Group (APS-SIG)
5/4/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

2/1/2015 » 4/30/2015
Teen Reading Challenge

4/3/2015
Good Friday - SWON Libraries Office Closed

4/9/2015
Best Children's Books of 2014

4/9/2015
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)