Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
Staff Training Planning Committee
7/30/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
Outreach Special Interest Group
7/31/2015
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
Academics SIG Meeting
8/5/2015
Location: Edgewood, Kentucky    Time: 1:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Graphic Design 101 for Libraries
8/11/2015
Time: 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
Graphic Design 101 for Libraries

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Meetings Suck!
8/13/2015
Time: 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
Meetings Suck!
How to Write a Press Release
8/13/2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
How to Write a Press Release
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)
8/13/2015
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)
8/14/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Active Listening in a Loud, Distracting World
8/18/2015
Time: 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
Active Listening in a Loud, Distracting World

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Level-Up Lab: Increasing Circulation with Targeted Marketing
8/19/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
Innovation Conversations: DigiBridge
8/20/2015
Time: 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
Executive Board Meeting
8/21/2015
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
20th Annual Picture Book Read-In
8/25/2015
Location: West Chester, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
Using Technology in the Library to Serve Those with Special Needs
8/27/2015
Time: 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
Using Technology in the Library to Serve Those with Special Needs

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

 
Summer Reading Workshop 2016 - Fitness/Wellness
9/1/2015
Location: Xenia, Ohio    Time: 8:45 AM until 3:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

7/31/2015
Outreach Special Interest Group

8/11/2015
Graphic Design 101 for Libraries

8/13/2015
Meetings Suck!