Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 01, 2015

 
 

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Computers in Libraries
4/27/2015 » 4/29/2015
Location: Washington   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
MS Publisher Projects
4/28/2015
Location: Burlington, Kentucky    Time: 1:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
Adult Planning and Services Special Interest Group (APS-SIG)
5/4/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Hackathons: An Innovative Approach to Digital Instruction
5/5/2015
Time: 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Level-Up Lab: Teaching Patrons Humanitarian Mapping
5/6/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature Interest Group (ROYAL) - Evening
5/7/2015
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Spring 2015 Staff Training Symposium
5/12/2015
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature Interest Group (ROYAL) - Afternoon
5/12/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Level-Up Lab: Intro to Personality Theory
5/20/2015
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
Replacing Your Backlist: From New Cover Art to Media Tie-In's
5/21/2015
Time: 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Replacing Your Backlist: From New Cover Art to Media Tie-In

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
Memorial Day - SWON Libraries Office Closed
5/25/2015
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

 
Spring 2015 Membership Meeting
5/26/2015
Location: West Chester, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 
Jamie LaRue on Administrative Conversations
5/26/2015
Time: 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM
Jamie LaRue on Administrative Conversations
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

2/1/2015 » 4/30/2015
Teen Reading Challenge

4/27/2015 » 4/29/2015
Computers in Libraries

4/28/2015
MS Publisher Projects

5/4/2015
Adult Planning and Services Special Interest Group (APS-SIG)

5/5/2015
Hackathons: An Innovative Approach to Digital Instruction