Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
52 Things To Be Grateful For In Our Lives
11/25/2014
Time: 10:30 AM
52 Things To Be Grateful For In Our Lives

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
Thanksgiving - SWON Libraries Office Closed
11/27/2014 » 11/28/2014
 

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
Adult Planning and Services Special Interest Group (APS-SIG)
12/1/2014
Location: West Chester, Ohio    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

 
Holiday Programming on a "Holiday" Conscious Budget
12/2/2014
Time: 10:30 AM
Holiday Programming on a "Holiday" Conscious Budget

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
Public Library Adult Program Planners Network Special Interest Group Meeting (PLAPPN)
12/3/2014
Location: Cincinnati    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
Academics SIG Meeting
12/4/2014
Location: Crestview Hills, Kentucky    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
Executive Board Meeting
12/5/2014
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Teen Services Special Interest Group
12/5/2014
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Level-Up Lab: Project Management
12/10/2014
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
Level-Up Lab: Project Management

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)
12/11/2014
Location: Covington    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)
12/12/2014
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
The 2014 Horizon Report for Libraries: A Year-End/Year-Ahead Exploration
12/18/2014
The 2014 Horizon Report for Libraries: A Year-End/Year-Ahead Exploration

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Personnel Issues SIG
12/19/2014
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
Christmas Break - Christmas Break - SWON Libraries Office Closed
12/24/2014 » 12/25/2014
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
New Year's Eve Day - SWON Libraries Office Closed
12/31/2014 » 1/1/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

11/25/2014
52 Things To Be Grateful For In Our Lives

11/27/2014 » 11/28/2014
Thanksgiving - SWON Libraries Office Closed

12/1/2014
Adult Planning and Services Special Interest Group (APS-SIG)

12/2/2014
Holiday Programming on a "Holiday" Conscious Budget

12/3/2014
Public Library Adult Program Planners Network Special Interest Group Meeting (PLAPPN)