Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
SWON Office Closed

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Webinar - Technology Classes at Your Library
12/7/2017
Time: 11:00 AM
Webinar - Technology Classes at Your Library
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
12/7/2017
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 PM
Children

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Children's Literature Evaluation and Review Interest Group (CLEAR)-Cincinnati
12/8/2017
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Webinar - reThinking Learning Spaces: 21st Century Design to Support the Four C’s
12/11/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
Webinar - reThinking Learning Spaces: 21st Century Design to Support the Four C’s

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Webinar - Personalizing Instruction Through the Library
12/18/2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Webinar - Personalizing Instruction Through the Library

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
Christmas - SWON Office Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 
SWON Libraries Office Closed - Christmas Break
12/26/2017
SWON Libraries Office Closed - Christmas Break

Thursday, December 28, 2017

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
12/28/2017
Location: Troy, Ohio   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Friday, December 29, 2017

 
SWON Office Closed

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Save the Date: ALA Midwinter - Denver, CO

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Save the Date: PLA 2018
3/20/2018 » 3/24/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
Save the Date: PLA 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Save the Date: ALA Annual - New Orleans, LA

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Save the Date: ALA Midwinter Meeting, Seattle, WA

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Save the Date: ALA Annual - Washington DC
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

6/6/2017 » 7/3/2017
Infopeople Webinar - Staying on Top of Technology Trends

6/22/2017 » 6/27/2017
ALA Annual Conference

6/23/2017
Thirty-Third Annual Kentucky Archives Institute

6/23/2017
Fundraising for Collections Care and Artifact Handling and Housing

6/23/2017
Thirty-Third Annual Kentucky Archives Institute