Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 13, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/13/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/16/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/20/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/23/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, May 27, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/27/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed
5/28/2018
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/30/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/3/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/6/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/10/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/13/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
SWON Executive Board Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/17/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/20/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Save the Date: ALA Annual - New Orleans, LA
Displaying page 8 of 12
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

12/17/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend

12/18/2017
Webinar - Personalizing Instruction Through the Library

12/19/2017
WebJunction Webinar - Going Deeper with Social Media

12/19/2017
US Census Webinar - Your Community by the Numbers: Intro to American Fact Finder & Thematic Maps

12/20/2017
Borrow our Tech to Lend