Print Page   |   Sign In
Executive Board

Have a question, comment, or concern? The Executive Board wants to hear from you. Send an email to any of our Executive Board officers whose email addresses are listed below.

2016/2017 Board Members

Travis Bautz
MidPointe Library System
Term: 2016-2019

Suzanne Dix
Seven Hills School
Term: 2016-2019

Greg Edwards
Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County
Term: 2015-2018

Shawn Fry - Secretary
Boone County Public Library
Term: 2015-2018

Jennifer Heffron - President
Good Samaritan College of Nursing - TriHealth
Term: 2016-2019

Rachelle Miller
Troy-Miami Public Library
Term: 2016-2019

Chris Owens - Vice President
Blanchester Public Library
Term: 2016-2019

Cindy Sefton - Treasurer
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Term: 2015-2018

Angela Payer
Kenton County Public Library
Term: 2015-2018

John Stork
University of Cincinnati
Term: 2016-2019

Tracy Varner
Hamilton Clermont Cooperative
Term: 2016-2018

Executive Board Minutes

More InfoHide Info ]
SWON's executive board minutes
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
April-19-2016 PDF (95.99 KB)  more ] Administration 8/1/2016
October-23-2015 DOCX (25.91 KB) Administration 12/4/2015
August-21-2015 DOCX (20.6 KB) Administration 11/16/2015
June-16-2015 PDF (91.71 KB) Administration 8/24/2015
April-17-2015 PDF (140.96 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
February-9-2015 PDF (144.67 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
December-5-2014 PDF (98.74 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
October-3-2014 PDF (129.96 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
August-1-2014 PDF (132.96 KB) Administration 10/16/2014
June-6-2014 PDF (133.57 KB) Administration 10/16/2014
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

5/1/2017 » 5/2/2017
THATCamp - 3rd Annual Unconference

FREE ALA Webinar - Libraries Transforming Communities: Everyday Democracy’s Dialogue to Change

edWEB Webinar - Building Creative Capacity in Schools

Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Reviewers of Young Adult Literature Interest Group (ROYAL) - Kentucky