Print Page   |   Sign In
Executive Board
 

Have a question, comment, or concern? The Executive Board wants to hear from you. Send an email to any of our Executive Board officers whose email addresses are listed below.

2016/2017 Board Members

Chris Owens - Vice President
Director
Blanchester Public Library
cowens@blanlibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
Rachel Gut
Deputy Director
Dayton Metro Library
rgut@daytonmetrolibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
Cindy Sefton - Treasurer
Director
Cincinnati State 
cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu
Term: 2015-2018
Kristi Hale
Director
Wright Memorial Public Library
hale@wrightlibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
Shawn Fry - Secretary
Assistant Director
Boone County Public Library
sfry@bcpl.org
Term: 2015-2018
Angela Payer
Branch Manager - Erlanger
Kenton County Public Library
angela.payer@kentonlibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Travis Bautz
Director
MidPointe Library System
tbautz@midpointelibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
John Stork
Asst. Head Interlibrary Services
University of Cincinnati
storkjw@ucmail.uc.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Greg Edwards
Deputy Director
Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
gregory.edwards@cincinnatilibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Tracy Varner
INFOhio Library Services Specialist
Hamilton Clermont Cooperative
tracy@hccanet.org
Term: 2016-2018
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

8/18/2017
Level-Up Lab: How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend

8/21/2017
edWEB Webinar - Literacy = Love of Language: Engaging Hearts and Minds for Speech and Debate

8/22/2017
Booklist Webinar - Good Reads for Reluctant Readers

8/22/2017
PCI Webinar - It All Counts: Incorporating Passive Programming into Library Book Displays

8/23/2017
Teen Services Special Interest Group (TeenSIG)