Print Page   |   Sign In
Executive Board
 

Have a question, comment, or concern? The Executive Board wants to hear from you. Send an email to any of our Executive Board officers whose email addresses are listed below.

2016/2017 Board Members

Chris Owens - Vice President
Director
Blanchester Public Library
cowens@blanlibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
Rachel Gut
Deputy Director
Dayton Metro Library
rgut@daytonmetrolibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
Cindy Sefton - Treasurer
Director
Cincinnati State 
cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu
Term: 2015-2018
Kristi Hale
Director
Wright Memorial Public Library
hale@wrightlibrary.org
Term: 2017-2019
Shawn Fry - Secretary
Assistant Director
Boone County Public Library
sfry@bcpl.org
Term: 2015-2018
Angela Payer
Branch Manager - Erlanger
Kenton County Public Library
angela.payer@kentonlibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Travis Bautz
Director
MidPointe Library System
tbautz@midpointelibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019
John Stork
Asst. Head Interlibrary Services
University of Cincinnati
storkjw@ucmail.uc.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Greg Edwards
Deputy Director
Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
gregory.edwards@cincinnatilibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018
Tracy Varner
INFOhio Library Services Specialist
Hamilton Clermont Cooperative
tracy@hccanet.org
Term: 2016-2018
Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Upcoming Events

9/26/2017
ALSC Webinar - From Apps to Robots: How to Evaluate Digital Media for Literacy Learning - Part 2

9/26/2017
WebJunction: The Name of the Game: Playing Tabletop Games to Build 21st Century Skills

9/27/2017
Boone County Library presents Right Book, Right Kid: Choosing Fiction for Ages 7-17

9/27/2017
Early Childhood Webinar - Supporting Young Children and Families Impacted by Immigration Policies

9/27/2017
Demco Webinar - A Framework for Maker Education