Print Page   |   Sign In
Executive Board

Have a question, comment, or concern? The Executive Board wants to hear from you. Send an email to any of our Executive Board officers whose email addresses are listed below.

2016/2017 Board Members

Travis Bautz
MidPointe Library System
tbautz@midpointelibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019

Suzanne Dix
Seven Hills School
suzanne.dix@7hills.org
Term: 2016-2019

Greg Edwards
Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County
gregory.edwards@cincinnatilibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018

Shawn Fry - Secretary
Boone County Public Library
sfry@bcpl.org
Term: 2015-2018

Jennifer Heffron - Treasurer
Good Samaritan College of Nursing - TriHealth
jennifer_heffron@trihealth.com
Term: 2016-2019

Rachelle Miller
Troy-Miami Public Library
rmiller@tmcpl.org
Term: 2016-2019






Chris Owens
Blanchester Public Library
cowens@blanlibrary.org
Term: 2016-2019

Cindy Sefton
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu
Term: 2015-2018

Angela Payer
Kenton County Public Library
angela.payer@kentonlibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018

Jennifer Spillman - President
Dayton Metro Library
jspillman@daytonmetrolibrary.org
Term: 2015-2018

John Stork
University of Cincinnati
storkjw@ucmail.uc.edu
Term: 2016-2019

Tracy Varner
Hamilton Clermont Cooperative
tracy@hccanet.org
Term: 2016-2018

Executive Board Minutes

More InfoHide Info ]
SWON's executive board minutes
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
April-19-2016 PDF (95.99 KB)  more ] Administration 8/1/2016
October-23-2015 DOCX (25.91 KB) Administration 12/4/2015
August-21-2015 DOCX (20.6 KB) Administration 11/16/2015
June-16-2015 PDF (91.71 KB) Administration 8/24/2015
April-17-2015 PDF (140.96 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
February-9-2015 PDF (144.67 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
December-5-2014 PDF (98.74 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
October-3-2014 PDF (129.96 KB) Administration 6/25/2015
August-1-2014 PDF (132.96 KB) Administration 10/16/2014
June-6-2014 PDF (133.57 KB) Administration 10/16/2014
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Upcoming Events

9/28/2016 » 9/30/2016
OLC Convention & Expo

9/28/2016
Webinar - Successful Volunteer Interview Strategies

9/28/2016
Webinar - The Role of Libraries in Community Workforce Development

9/29/2016
Webcast: Unlocking pop culture to improve your readers’ advisory

10/4/2016
Level-Up Lab: LibGuides 2.0