Print Page   |   Sign In
STARnet Webinar - Craft, Engineer and Make & Take Activities for “A Universe of Stories”
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
STARnet Webinar - Craft, Engineer and Make & Take Activities for “A Universe of Stories”

FREE - Visit http://www.starnetlibraries.org/resources/webinars/ to learn more.

1/17/2019
When: 01/17/2019
4 - 5 pm
Where: Online
United States
Contact: http://www.starnetlibraries.org/resources/webinars/
NON-SWON Event

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Not a SWON Event

More information: http://www.starnetlibraries.org/resources/webinars/

Craft, Engineer, and Make & Take Activities for “A Universe of Stories” 
Thursday, January 17, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. (EDT), 3:00 p.m. (CDT), 2:00 p.m. (MDT), 1:00 p.m. (PDT)

Looking for cheap, easy, accessible, and FUN hands-on experiences for your patrons this summer? Are you trying to spice up your normal craft and make and take activities with a space science theme? If so, then this is the webinar for you! Join us as we take a look at several different activities from the STEM Activity Clearinghouse Universe of Stories Collection that are hands-on, easy to facilitate, and sure to inspire curiosity.

Is the webinar registration full? Don’t worry! We Live Stream all of our webinars at: https://goo.gl/McmYsh

Note: If you have any problems with your registration, please email Brooks Mitchell for assistance.

Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

3/20/2019 » 3/21/2019
Save the Date: Library Technology Conference 2019

3/21/2019
Infopeople Webinar - School Readiness Webinar Series, Part 3: Re-imagining School Readiness

3/21/2019
HRDQ-U - Team Effectiveness: What Is It Anyway?

3/21/2019
Indiana State Library Webinar - Step Up Your Library Signage

3/21/2019
LibraryJournal - DRM-Free One Year Later