Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 12, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/12/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Trenton
5/13/2019
Location: Trenton, Ohio    Time: 4 - 6 pm
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Trenton

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/15/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Level-Up Lab: Roll for Initiative! Why you should have D&D at your library
5/16/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 2 - 5 pm
Level-Up Lab: Roll for Initiative! Why you should have D&D at your library

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/19/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/22/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, May 26, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/26/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed
5/27/2019
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/29/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/2/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/5/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos
6/7/2019
Time: 2 - 3 pm
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - Three Steps to Thriving in Chaos

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/9/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/12/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
6/13/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
Displaying page 11 of 18
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  >   >>   >| 
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/21/2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed

1/21/2019
Tech Elevator - Student Open House, Cincinnati

1/22/2019
SWON Webinar - Is Your Library's Website an Obstacle Course?

1/22/2019
AASL Webinar - Google and Paperpile as the Basis for Effective Research

1/22/2019
NIH Webinar - STEAM Programming for Adults