Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - Making Difficult Conversations Easy
7/12/2019
Time: 2 - 3 pm
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - Making Difficult Conversations Easy

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/14/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/17/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, July 21, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/21/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/24/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/28/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/31/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
8/2/2019
Time: 2 - 3 pm
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - 6 Essentials for Teams That Work

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/4/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/7/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
8/8/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
8/9/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children

Sunday, August 11, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/11/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/14/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 13 of 18
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/21/2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed

1/21/2019
Tech Elevator - Student Open House, Cincinnati

1/22/2019
SWON Webinar - Is Your Library's Website an Obstacle Course?

1/22/2019
AASL Webinar - Google and Paperpile as the Basis for Effective Research

1/22/2019
NIH Webinar - STEAM Programming for Adults