Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
10/11/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/13/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/16/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Level-Up Lab: Google Expeditions
10/17/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
Level-Up Lab: Google Expeditions

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/20/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/23/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/27/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
10/29/2019
Location: Lexington, Ohio    Time: 4:30 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/30/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
10/31/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Save the Date: YALSA's Young Adult Services Symposium
11/1/2019 » 11/3/2019
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
Save the Date: YALSA
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - Making Difficult Conversations Easy
11/1/2019
Time: 2 - 3 pm
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - Making Difficult Conversations Easy

Sunday, November 3, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/3/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/6/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
11/6/2019
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

6/16/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

6/19/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

6/19/2019
NEO-RLS Webinar - Team + Work = TEAMWORK

6/19/2019
PCI Webinar - The Quiet Approach for Serving Customers