Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/10/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/13/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
11/13/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
11/14/2019
Location: Bradford, Ohio    Time: 1 - 3 pm
Children

Sunday, November 17, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/17/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/20/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/24/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/27/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed
11/28/2019
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed

Friday, November 29, 2019

 
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed
11/29/2019
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
12/1/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
12/12/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
12/13/2019
Time: 2 - 3 pm
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
12/13/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children
Displaying page 7 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

6/16/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

6/19/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

6/19/2019
NEO-RLS Webinar - Team + Work = TEAMWORK

6/19/2019
PCI Webinar - The Quiet Approach for Serving Customers