Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
4/10/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/15/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/22/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
4/28/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/29/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
4/30/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/6/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
5/6/2020
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/13/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
5/13/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
5/14/2020
Location: Bradford, Ohio   
Children

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/20/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed
5/25/2020
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/27/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/3/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 9 of 11
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

7/23/2019
TrainingMag Webinar - MicroLearning with PowerPoint

7/24/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

7/24/2019
Academic Libraries: Connecting with High School Librarians and Students

7/28/2019 » 7/30/2019
OLSSI 2019 - Ohio Library Support Staff Institute Conference

7/28/2019
Hebrew Lettering Workshop