Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
12/12/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
12/13/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - 6 Essentials for Teams That Work
12/13/2019
Time: 2 - 3 pm
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - 6 Essentials for Teams That Work

Monday, December 23, 2019

 
SWON Office Closed
12/23/2019
SWON Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed
12/24/2019
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
Christmas - SWON Office Closed
12/25/2019
Christmas - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
New Year's Day - SWON Office Closed
1/1/2020
New Year

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Save the Date: ALA Midwinter - Philadelphia, PA

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed
1/20/2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
President's Day - SWON Office Closed
2/17/2020
President

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed
5/25/2020
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Save the Date: ALA Annual - Chicago, IL

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed
7/3/2020
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed
9/7/2020
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed
Displaying page 9 of 10
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

5/22/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

5/22/2019
Technical Services Special Interest Group (TeSSIG)

5/26/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

5/27/2019
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

5/29/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend