Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar - CLEAR/ROYAL: ROYAL - NKY
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
2020 Summer Reading Workshop - Imagine Your Story
2/27/2020
Location: Centerville, Ohio   
2020 Summer Reading Workshop - Imagine Your Story

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Teen Reading Challenge 2020
3/2/2020
Teen Reading Challenge 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
3/4/2020
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Teen Reading Challenge 2020
3/9/2020
Teen Reading Challenge 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
3/11/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
3/12/2020
Location: Bradford, Ohio   
Children

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Teen Reading Challenge 2020
3/16/2020
Teen Reading Challenge 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
Teen Reading Challenge 2020
3/23/2020
Teen Reading Challenge 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
Teen Reading Challenge 2020
3/30/2020
Teen Reading Challenge 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
4/9/2020
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 pm
Children

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
4/10/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
5/6/2020
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
5/13/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
5/14/2020
Location: Bradford, Ohio   
Children

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
6/11/2020
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 pm
Children
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

2/24/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

2/24/2020
Self-Directed Learning - Women and Leadership

2/24/2020
NIH Webinar - National Library of Medicine Resources for Citizen Scientists

2/25/2020
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

2/25/2020
NIH Webinar - Healthy Aging at Your Library: Connecting Older Adults to Health Information