Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/15/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
8/25/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
8/27/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)
9/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed
9/7/2020
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
10/27/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed
11/26/2020
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020

 
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed
11/27/2020
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)
12/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed
12/24/2020
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
Christmas - SWON Office Closed
12/25/2020
Christmas - SWON Office Closed

Monday, December 20, 2990

 
Copy of Live Event (Dummy)
12/20/2990
 
Displaying page 11 of 11
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

7/23/2019
TrainingMag Webinar - MicroLearning with PowerPoint

7/24/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

7/24/2019
Academic Libraries: Connecting with High School Librarians and Students

7/28/2019 » 7/30/2019
OLSSI 2019 - Ohio Library Support Staff Institute Conference

7/28/2019
Hebrew Lettering Workshop