Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
1/1/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
1/1/2020
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
1/8/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
1/8/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
1/9/2020
Location: Bradford, Ohio   
Children

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
1/15/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
Save the Date: ALA Midwinter - Philadelphia, PA

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed
1/20/2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
1/22/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
1/29/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
2/5/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
2/12/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
2/13/2020
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 pm
Children

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
2/14/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
President's Day - SWON Office Closed
2/17/2020
President
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

7/23/2019
TrainingMag Webinar - MicroLearning with PowerPoint

7/24/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

7/24/2019
Academic Libraries: Connecting with High School Librarians and Students

7/28/2019 » 7/30/2019
OLSSI 2019 - Ohio Library Support Staff Institute Conference

7/28/2019
Hebrew Lettering Workshop