Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
3/4/2020
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)
3/4/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
3/10/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
3/11/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
3/12/2020
Location: Bradford, Ohio   
Children

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
3/17/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
3/24/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
3/31/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/7/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
4/9/2020
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 pm
Children

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
4/10/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/14/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/21/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/28/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
4/28/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
Displaying page 4 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

11/28/2019
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed

11/29/2019
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed

12/1/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

12/3/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

12/4/2019
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)