Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
8/9/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children

Sunday, August 11, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/11/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/14/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, August 18, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/18/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
SWON Webinar - Fortnite In The Library
8/20/2019
Time: 11 - 12 pm
SWON Webinar - Fortnite In The Library

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/21/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, August 25, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/25/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
TrainingMag Webinar - Working with Google Slides
8/27/2019
Time: 12 - 1 pm
TrainingMag Webinar - Working with Google Slides

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/28/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
8/29/2019
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: 3 - 5 pm
 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/1/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed
9/2/2019
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/4/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
9/4/2019
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6 - 8 pm
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - People - Difficult or Different?
9/6/2019
Time: 2 - 3 pm
Effectiveness Institute Webinar - People - Difficult or Different?
Displaying page 5 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

5/26/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

5/27/2019
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

5/29/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

5/29/2019
ALSC Webinar - New Media and Preschool Services - Practical Applications

5/30/2019
Introduction to Python