Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
10/27/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 9:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
12/10/2020
Children

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
12/11/2020
Children

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
12/29/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 9:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
2/11/2021
Children

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
2/12/2021
Children

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
2/23/2021
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 9:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
4/8/2021
Children

Friday, April 9, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
4/9/2021
Children

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
4/27/2021
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 9:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
6/10/2021
Children

Friday, June 11, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
6/11/2021
Children

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
6/29/2021
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 9:30 AM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, August 12, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - NKY
8/12/2021
Children

Friday, August 13, 2021

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
8/13/2021
Children
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

10/27/2020
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

10/29/2020
Building Literacy in Every Library: How to Develop Fun Programs that Support Reading for School Age

10/30/2020
Check Out an Archived Webinar Today!

10/30/2020
Archived Webinar- De-Escalating Difficult COVID-19 Customer Behaviors

11/2/2020
Archived Webinar - Meeting a need: “Less Stress” resources to share