Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
1/31/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Fortnite In The Library
2/3/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Fortnite In The Library

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101
2/14/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids
2/28/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
3/13/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101
3/27/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids
4/10/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
4/24/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101
5/8/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids
5/22/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Fortnite In The Library
6/1/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Fortnite In The Library

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
6/5/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101
6/19/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids
7/3/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
7/17/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/20/2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed

1/20/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

1/20/2020
Self-Directed Learning - Why We Struggle with Tough Decisions

1/21/2020
TechSoup On Demand - Leveraging Technology to Address The Opioid Epidemic