Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend
10/5/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Roblox 101
10/7/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Roblox 101

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
10/9/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101
10/23/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend
11/2/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Roblox 101
11/4/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Roblox 101

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids
11/5/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding Juvenile and Young Adult Materials
11/9/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding Juvenile and Young Adult Materials

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
11/20/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Roblox 101
12/2/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Roblox 101

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids
12/3/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Escape Room in the Library! Building an escape room with kids

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101
12/4/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Patron Privacy 101

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend
12/7/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend

Friday, January 1, 2021

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101
1/1/2021
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding 101

Monday, January 4, 2021

 
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend
1/4/2021
ARCHIVED Webinar - How to Make Your Library the Job Seekers Best Friend
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

7/8/2020
Pivoting to Remote Work — COVID-19 Response Course Track for Nonprofits

7/13/2020
ARCHIVED Webinar - Weeding Juvenile and Young Adult Materials

7/13/2020
SWON Webinar- Virtual Trivia: The Production Side

7/15/2020
Pivoting to Remote Work — COVID-19 Response Course Track for Nonprofits

7/15/2020
NIH Webinar - Gender This!