Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 24, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
3/24/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
3/27/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, March 31, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
3/31/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Child Development Series: Mind in the Making: Seven Essential Life Skills
4/2/2019
Location: Burlington, Kentucky    Time: 1 - 5 pm
Child Development Series: Mind in the Making: Seven Essential Life Skills

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/3/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
PCI Webinar - Storytime and Program Planning Made Easy
4/3/2019
Time: 12:30 - 1:30 pm
PCI Webinar - Storytime and Program Planning Made Easy

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
4th Annual Nonfiction Read-In + Graphic Novels
4/4/2019
Location: Erlanger, Kentucky    Time: 9 - 4 pm
4th Annual Nonfiction Read-In + Graphic Novels

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/7/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/10/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
4/11/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
4/12/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/14/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Child Development Series: Mind in the Making: Seven Essential Life Skills
4/16/2019
Location: Burlington, Kentucky    Time: 1 - 5 pm
Child Development Series: Mind in the Making: Seven Essential Life Skills

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
4/17/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

3/20/2019 » 3/21/2019
Save the Date: Library Technology Conference 2019

3/21/2019
Infopeople Webinar - School Readiness Webinar Series, Part 3: Re-imagining School Readiness

3/21/2019
HRDQ-U - Team Effectiveness: What Is It Anyway?

3/21/2019
Indiana State Library Webinar - Step Up Your Library Signage

3/21/2019
LibraryJournal - DRM-Free One Year Later