Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 21, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/21/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
PCI Webinar - Moving Your Services into Your Community
10/23/2018
Time: 10:30 - 11:30 am
PCI Webinar - Moving Your Services into Your Community

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/24/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
10/25/2018
Location: Troy, Ohio    Time: 3 - 5 pm
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/28/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
SWON Webinar - Human Trafficking in the Heartland
10/29/2018
Time: 2 pm - 3 pm
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
PCI Webinar - Marketing Your Programs and Services to Millennials
10/30/2018
Time: 10:30 - 11:30 am
PCI Webinar - Marketing Your Programs and Services to Millennials

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/31/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
OKI Children's Literature Conference 2018
11/3/2018
Location: Crestview Hills, Kentucky    Time: 8 - 4:30
OKI Children

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/4/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/7/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
11/7/2018
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6 - 8 pm
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
11/8/2018
Location: Bradford, Ohio    Time: 1 - 3 pm
Children
Technical Services Special Interest Group (TeSSIG)
11/8/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 12 - 3 pm
Technical Services Special Interest Group (TeSSIG)

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/11/2018
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

10/16/2018 » 10/18/2018
Internet Librarian 2018

10/18/2018
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Measuring Success: How to Strategically Assess Your Program

10/18/2018
FDLP Academy Webinar - The Patent Office and Its Publications

10/18/2018
NIH Webinar - Using Recovery Coaches in Substance Use Disorder Treatment

10/19/2018
NORWELD Presents "Performers Showcase"