Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
SWON Executive Board Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
12/13/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed
12/24/2019
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
Christmas - SWON Office Closed
12/25/2019
Christmas - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
New Year's Day - SWON Office Closed
1/1/2020
New Year

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed
1/20/2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - SWON Office Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
President's Day - SWON Office Closed
2/17/2020
President

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed
5/25/2020
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed
7/3/2020
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed
9/7/2020
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed
11/26/2020
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020

 
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed
11/27/2020
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed

Thursday, December 24, 2020

 
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed
12/24/2020
Christmas Eve - SWON Office Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
Christmas - SWON Office Closed
12/25/2020
Christmas - SWON Office Closed
Displaying page 11 of 11
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/17/2019
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Creating a Comprehensive and Engaging Volunteer Training Program

1/17/2019
FDLP Academy Webinar - Enhancing Your Intelligence Agency Information Resources IQ

1/17/2019
CSL in Session Webinar - Do You Speak Possibility?

1/17/2019
edWEB Webinar - The Wonderful World of Words: Help Struggling Readers Connect with Reading

1/17/2019
NIH Webinar - A Glimpse at the Public Health Digital Library Resources