Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
6/12/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
Children

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
6/25/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
6/30/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
7/1/2020
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed
7/3/2020
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
7/8/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
7/9/2020
Location: Bradford, Ohio   
Children

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
8/25/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
8/27/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)
9/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed
9/7/2020
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
10/27/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed
11/26/2020
Thanksgiving - SWON Office Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020

 
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed
11/27/2020
Thanksgiving Break - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)
12/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

10/21/2019 » 10/23/2019
Internet Librarian 2019

10/27/2019
Author Visit: Jerry Pinkney - Bexley, OH

10/29/2019
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

10/30/2019
Library 2.0 "Emerging Technology" Mini-Conference

10/31/2019
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy