Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/16/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/23/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
6/25/2020
Location: Troy    Time: 3:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/30/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
6/30/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
7/1/2020
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed
7/3/2020
Independence Day (Observed) - SWON Office Closed

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/7/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
7/8/2020
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
7/9/2020
Location: Bradford, Ohio   
Children

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/14/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/21/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/28/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/4/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/11/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

12/17/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

12/17/2019
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

12/18/2019
PCI Webinar - Preventing a Bad Hire: 10 Behavioral Questions to Ask

12/19/2019
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

12/23/2019
SWON Office Closed