Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
5/1/2019
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6 - 8 pm
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Sunday, May 5, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/5/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/8/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
5/8/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 am
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
5/9/2019
Location: Bradford, Ohio    Time: 1 - 3 pm
Children

Sunday, May 12, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/12/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Trenton
5/13/2019
Location: Trenton, Ohio    Time: 4 - 6 pm
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Trenton

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/15/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Level-Up Lab: Roll for Initiative! Why you should have D&D at your library
5/16/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 2 - 5 pm
Level-Up Lab: Roll for Initiative! Why you should have D&D at your library

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/19/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/22/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, May 26, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/26/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed
5/27/2019
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
5/29/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, June 2, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
6/2/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/17/2019
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Creating a Comprehensive and Engaging Volunteer Training Program

1/17/2019
FDLP Academy Webinar - Enhancing Your Intelligence Agency Information Resources IQ

1/17/2019
CSL in Session Webinar - Do You Speak Possibility?

1/17/2019
edWEB Webinar - The Wonderful World of Words: Help Struggling Readers Connect with Reading

1/17/2019
NIH Webinar - A Glimpse at the Public Health Digital Library Resources