Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/18/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/25/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY
8/25/2020
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy
8/27/2020
Location: Troy    Time: 3:00 PM
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/1/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)
9/2/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
Public Library Adult Program Planners (PLAPPN)

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed
9/7/2020
Labor Day - SWON Office Closed

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/8/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/15/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/22/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/29/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/6/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/13/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/20/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/27/2020
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

12/17/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

12/17/2019
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Central KY

12/18/2019
PCI Webinar - Preventing a Bad Hire: 10 Behavioral Questions to Ask

12/19/2019
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Troy

12/23/2019
SWON Office Closed