Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/2/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/6/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/9/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
10/10/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
10/11/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/13/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/16/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Level-Up Lab: Google Expeditions
10/17/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
Level-Up Lab: Google Expeditions

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/20/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/23/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/27/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/30/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, November 3, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/3/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
11/6/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

3/20/2019 » 3/21/2019
Save the Date: Library Technology Conference 2019

3/21/2019
Infopeople Webinar - School Readiness Webinar Series, Part 3: Re-imagining School Readiness

3/21/2019
HRDQ-U - Team Effectiveness: What Is It Anyway?

3/21/2019
Indiana State Library Webinar - Step Up Your Library Signage

3/21/2019
LibraryJournal - DRM-Free One Year Later