Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/10/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
7/10/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 am
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
7/11/2019
Location: Bradford, Ohio    Time: 1 - 3 pm
Children

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/14/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/17/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, July 21, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/21/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/24/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/28/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
7/31/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/4/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/7/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
8/8/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
8/9/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children

Sunday, August 11, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
8/11/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/17/2019
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Creating a Comprehensive and Engaging Volunteer Training Program

1/17/2019
FDLP Academy Webinar - Enhancing Your Intelligence Agency Information Resources IQ

1/17/2019
CSL in Session Webinar - Do You Speak Possibility?

1/17/2019
edWEB Webinar - The Wonderful World of Words: Help Struggling Readers Connect with Reading

1/17/2019
NIH Webinar - A Glimpse at the Public Health Digital Library Resources