Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY
9/4/2019
Location: Newport, Kentucky    Time: 6 - 8 pm
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - NKY

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/8/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/11/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash
9/11/2019
Location: Blue Ash, Ohio    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 am
Reviewers of Young Adult Literature (ROYAL) - Blue Ash

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - North Miami Valley
9/12/2019
Location: Bradford, Ohio    Time: 1 - 3 pm
Children

Sunday, September 15, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/15/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/18/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/22/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/25/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/29/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/2/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/6/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/9/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
10/10/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting
Displaying page 8 of 11
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

2/15/2019
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati

2/17/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

2/17/2019 » 2/19/2019
Save the Date: Agents of Change: Leadership in Small Museums

2/18/2019
President's Day - SWON Office Closed

2/19/2019
Booklist Webinar - Everything's Coming up YA