Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and register for them. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/22/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/25/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
9/29/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/2/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/6/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/9/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Kentucky
10/10/2019
Location: Covington, Kentucky    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Children
SWON Executive Board Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 2 - 4 pm
SWON Executive Board Meeting

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Children's Literature Evaluation Group (CLEAR) - Cincinnati
10/11/2019
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 9 - 11 am
Children

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/13/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/16/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/20/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/23/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/27/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Borrow our Tech to Lend
10/30/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend
Displaying page 9 of 11
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

1/17/2019
VolunteerMatch Webinar - Creating a Comprehensive and Engaging Volunteer Training Program

1/17/2019
FDLP Academy Webinar - Enhancing Your Intelligence Agency Information Resources IQ

1/17/2019
CSL in Session Webinar - Do You Speak Possibility?

1/17/2019
edWEB Webinar - The Wonderful World of Words: Help Struggling Readers Connect with Reading

1/17/2019
NIH Webinar - A Glimpse at the Public Health Digital Library Resources