Print Page   |   Sign In
SWON News
Filter news by category:

Come here to read about SWON's visits to libraries throughout our region, perspectives on the future of libraries, the low down from SWON's weekly emails and more.

Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

SWON Weekly
9 hours from now
SWON News - Not Just Another Committee, PLAPPN, and Filming Storytimes »
SWON is a nonprofit serving libraries in OH, KY & IN...
Friday, May 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Genealogy, Intro to Python, and The Quiet Approach »
SWON is a nonprofit serving libraries in OH, KY & IN...
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
SWON News - DEI Committees, Gear Up for College, and Filming Storytimes »
SWON is a nonprofit serving libraries in OH, KY & IN...
Monday, April 29, 2019
SWON News - PLAPPN, Youth Info Literacy, and Harassment in the Library »
SWON is a nonprofit serving libraries in OH, KY & IN...
Monday, April 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Info Security, TeSSIG, and Harassment in the Library »
SWON is a nonprofit serving libraries in OH, KY & IN...
Friday, April 12, 2019
SWON News - Youth Information Literacy, Info Security 101, and Compassion Fatigue »
SWON is a nonprofit serving libraries in OH, KY & IN...
Monday, April 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Free Literacy Workshop, Elevator Speeches, and Weeding Fiction »
SWON is a nonprofit serving libraries in OH, KY & IN...
Friday, March 22, 2019
Information Security, Spring Membership Meeting, and Weeding »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Monday, March 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - MGOL, Elevator Speeches, and Program Planning »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - NFRI Discount, Storytime Made Easy, and Mother Goose on the Loose »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Friday, March 1, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Elevator Speeches, PLAPPN, and Summer Reading 2019 »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Thursday, February 21, 2019
SWON News - Summer Reading 2019, NFRI, and MGOL »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Friday, February 15, 2019
SWON News - Presidents Day »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, February 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Mother Goose on the Loose, NKU Dean Search, and Call for Proposals »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Monday, February 4, 2019
SWON News - 4C for Children, OPAL Proposals, and Computers in Libraries »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, January 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Escape Room DIY, Graphic Novel Collection Development, and Spanish Storytime »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Friday, January 18, 2019
SWON News - Teen Reading Challenge, Working with Angry Customer Behaviors, and D&D »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Friday, January 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - 4C for Children, Graphic Novel Collection Development, Child Development Series »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, January 7, 2019
SWON News - Library Websites, Raises & Promotions, and Teen Read Challenge »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, and Kentuck...
Thursday, December 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Happy Holidays! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Friday, December 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - TRC 2019, Computers in Libraries, and Buckeye Book Awards »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, December 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Child Development Series, Google Expeditions, and Storytime Starters »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, and Ke...
Friday, November 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - D&D, Mock Printz, and Library Websites »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, and Kentuck...
Monday, November 26, 2018
SWON News - Google Expeditions, Membership Meeting, and Library Safety »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, November 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Happy Thanksgiving! »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, November 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - 2019, ALIG, and Genealogy »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, November 5, 2018
SWON News - Working with the Deaf Community, Mock Awards, and #MediaLitWk »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Monday, October 29, 2018
SWON News - Membership Meeting, Working with the Deaf Community, and STEAM Minigrants »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Sunday, October 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Coaching Conversations, Make it Easy, and Membership Meeting »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, October 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Databases 101, Make it Easy, and TeSSIG »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, October 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - MainSTREAM Makerspaces, Working with the Deaf Community, and Marketing to Millennials »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, October 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Bullet Journaling, HRDQ-U, and Summer Reading »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, India...
Monday, September 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Summer Reading 2019, The Future of Libraries, and Human Trafficking in the Heartland »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Monday, September 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Human Trafficking, 2019 Summer Reading, and Email Stress »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, a...
Friday, September 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
SWON News - Coding without Computers, TitleTalk, and ALAO 2018 »
    SWON is a nonprofit that serves libraries in Ohio, Indiana, and Kentuck...

Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Search
Sign In


Latest News
Upcoming Events

5/26/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

5/27/2019
Memorial Day - SWON Office Closed

5/29/2019
Borrow our Tech to Lend

5/29/2019
ALSC Webinar - New Media and Preschool Services - Practical Applications

5/30/2019
Introduction to Python